Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Wed Sep 06
4:30PM
G @ Vergennes Union High School Vergennes
Sat Sep 09
4:30PM
G @ Otter Valley Union Taranovich Field / Proctor
Mon Sep 11
6:00PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Tenney Field
Wed Sep 13
6:00PM
G Vs. West Rutland Fair Haven Union High School
Mon Sep 18
6:00PM
G @ Twin Valley Middle High School
(Rescheduled from 09-01-17)
Wilmington/Hayford Field
Wed Sep 20
6:00PM
G Vs. Mt. Anthony Fair Haven Union High School
Sat Sep 23
11:00AM
G @ Long Trail School Long Trail Campus
Thu Sep 28
6:00PM
G Vs. Leland and Gray LaPlaca Field
Sat Sep 30
11:00AM
G Vs. Mill River Union Fair Haven UHS
Wed Oct 04
4:00PM
G @ Woodstock Union Soccer Field
Fri Oct 06
4:30PM
G Vs. Otter Valley Union Fair Haven Union High School
Tue Oct 10
4:00PM
G @ Mill River Union Mill River UHS
Thu Oct 12
4:00PM
G @ Leland and Gray Soccer Field
Tue Oct 17
6:00PM
G Vs. Woodstock Union Fair Haven UHS
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.