Quantcast
Website Powered By DS

Schedule 2017 - 2018

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Wed Sep 06
4:30PM
G @ Vergennes Union High School Vergennes
Fri Sep 08
4:30PM
G Vs. Arlington Memorial LaPlaca Field
Mon Sep 11
4:30PM
G @ Brattleboro Union Sawyer Field
Wed Sep 13
4:30PM
G Vs. West Rutland LaPlaca Field
Mon Sep 18
4:30PM
G @ Arlington Memorial Arl. Park
Wed Sep 20
4:30PM
G Vs. Mt. Anthony LaPlaca Field
Sat Sep 23
1:00AM
G @ Long Trail School Long Trail Campus
Thu Sep 28
4:30PM
G Vs. Leland and Gray LaPlaca Field
Wed Oct 04
4:00PM
G @ Woodstock Union JV/MS Soccer Field
Thu Oct 12
4:00PM
G @ Leland and Gray Soccer Field
Tue Oct 17
4:30PM
G Vs. Woodstock Union LaPlaca Field
 
 

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.